News and updates from the Labour Party across Northumberland..

Welcome to Northumberland Labour

Meet Labour's 2015 parliamentary candidates

Scott Dickinson

Blyth Valley
Ronnie Campbell MP

Liam Carr

Ian Lavery MP


Longhoughton By-Election - 24th July

Nicola Morrison Selected for Labour

Nicola Morrison has been selected as Labour's candidate in the Longhoughton By-Election.

To register to vote or for more information about the by-election, please click here.

Promoted by Stephen Stanners on behalf of the Northumberland Labour Party both at 42 Renwick Road, Blyth, Northumberland, NE242LQ